Contattaci

 

 

DB Costruzioni S.r.l.

Via F. Crispi, 2
86100 Campobasso (CB)
Italy
Tel.: +39 0874 94341 r.a.
Fax: +39 0874 415641

Email: info@dbcostruzioni.it
Posta Certificata : dbcostruzionisrl@legalmail.it



 

 

Ufficio Vendite:

Email: ufficio.vendite@dbcostruzioni.it

Geom. Marco Colagiovanni

Email: marco.colagiovanni@dbcostruzioni.it

Mob.: +39 339 86 17 146

 

Ufficio Amministrativo:


Sig.ra  Debora Vicenzo

Email: debora.vicenzo@dbcostruzioni.it


Rag. Pietro Storto

Email: pietro.storto@dbcostruzioni.it
Mob.: +39 335 71 51 092

Rag. Antonio Della Ventura
Email: antonio.dellaventura@dbcostruzioni.it

Rag. Antonella Melone
Email: antonella.melone@dbcostruzioni.it

Ufficio Gare:

Email: ufficiogare@dbcostruzioni.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico

Arch. Annamaria Albino

Email: annamaria.albino@dbcostruzioni.it


Geom. Antonio Di Fabio


Email: antonio.difabio@dbcostruzioni.it

Mob.: +39 335 57 56 373


Geom. Franco Di Palma


Email: franco.dipalma@dbcostruzioni.it

Mob.: +39 335 82 79 090


Geom. Donato Ciccaglione


Email: donato.ciccaglione@dbcostruzioni.it

Mob.: +39 335 82 79 089

 


Ufficio Segreteria:

Dott.ssa Francesca Di Palma

Email: francesca.dipalma@dbcostruzioni.it